albeit jewelry

in my travels around the blogesphere i have found lots of awesome blogs. one of my favorites for outfit inspiration happens to be atlantic-pacific. this girl is flawless and has absolutely amazing style. in one of her posts she highlighted a golden B necklace that she received from albeit jewelry. as much as i like the letter necklaces that albeit offers, i like the numbers even more. which is why the below is now on my wish list.

i love the number 8. my birthday has a bunch of 8’s in it and it has always been my favorite number. so i thought that this digit would be cooler than the classic initial. i think it would look great paired with my ariel gordon heart, a little layering always looks great!

Leave a Reply

